Skip To Main Content

School Calendars

Legend

Click on the Calendars below to filter the calendar view.

All families should choose "FASP School Calendar" AND the Division/s in which their child(ren) are enrolled. Then click "Update Calendar."

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Volunteers Thank You Breakfast
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

 

Help your child say #OuiToFASP.

French American School of Princeton prepares students for success.